I am a Blogger!!

Never in a million years did I ever think that I would start a blog. If you would have asked me last month if I would be interested in writing a blog, I would have told you that you were crazy. So how did I get to the point to be motivated and excited about writing a blog. I have been inspired by a couple of different reasons. The first two reasons are my new found love of Crossfit and the Paleo diet. The third reason is my search for my true passion or calling in life. I am currently in what is my third mid-life career crisis in less then ten years. This blog will be dedicated to fun, food (Paleo inspired, of course), Fitness (Crossfit!!!) and figuring it all out. My goal is to keep the blog posts short and sweet….hopefully something that can be read in under three minutes. I know everyone is busy and the I think the shorter the posts the more enjoyable they will be. Yeah my first official post 🙂

This entry was posted in About and tagged .

2 comments on “I am a Blogger!!

  1. Terry says:

    This is great-excited to follow your journey!!

Leave a Reply

